Open Science in Chemistry Twitter Chat with JACS Au - ACS Axial | ACS Publications
Search
Close

Open Science in Chemistry Twitter Chat with JACS Au

Join JACS Au Associate Editor Nuno Maulide for a Twitter Chat on Tuesday July 13, 2021at 11am ET/4pm BST/5pm CET on the theme of Open Science in Chemistry.

Nuno will be on hand to answer questions on the impact of open science in chemistry, grand challenges facing the industry, what it’s like being an Associate Editor of JACS Au, and more – including a musical surprise at the end!

You can submit your questions ahead of the hour-long event via Twitter, using the hashtag, #AskJACSAu.

Make sure you’re following JACS Au on Twitter to be a part of the conversation.

Want more stories like this delivered to your inbox?

Sign up for our newsletter to receive a selection of stories related to your favorite topics.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.